Skip to Content
vegan caramel

How to Make Vegan Caramel

Because caramel is made with butter, it’s not considered a vegan food, but you can change that by switching out just one ingredient to make vegan caramel. It’s pretty simple to make caramel at home, and you can change it from non-vegan to vegan just by substituting a single ingredient. I’ll show you how to …

Read More about How to Make Vegan Caramel
alternatives-to-milk

Best Milk Alternatives For Cooking

Milk is the main ingredient in multiple sweet and savoury dishes. While most people consider it to be a primary source of calcium, many people are currently considering other alternatives to use in their dishes and drinks. If you’re vegan, vegetarian, trying to follow a dairy-free diet, or are lactose intolerant, this article will be …

Read More about Best Milk Alternatives For Cooking